Richard Dawkins: What have The Noughties done for God?

Posted: August 16, 2009 in Church, Videos
Tags: , , , ,

Came across this while looking for someting a little different – but thought it was an interesting watch:

Two comments really.

Would Richard Dawkins say that people with a degree but also do believe in God are not really educated?

Sadly I do think he has a point about one thing. I have heard people say, and I’m sure I’ve said a variation myself of “thats not my type of Christianity”. Now we seem to be living in a time that people dont really accept God as often as they used to, maybe we as Christians need to make sure we get our act together?

Leave a Reply

