The SPCK AGM – Unfinished Business and Unanswered Questions

Posted: September 28, 2009 in Links, mutterings, News
Tags:

Long term readers of this blog may remember the demise of the SPCK chain of bookshops following their handing over to the St Stephen The Great Charity. (Can they still be called a charity? Was that just libel? I’m I going to get a cease and desist from the Brewers Brothers? – But anyway…)

For all those interested The Wardman Wire, which looks at the upcoming SPCK AGM

Comments
  1. JimmyBean says:

    I don’t know If I said it already but …Hey good stuff…keep up the good work! 🙂 I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say I’m glad I found your blog. Thanks,)

    A definite great read..Jim Bean

Leave a Reply

