Youth Club Diaries: Mild Case of ‘Something’ Block

Posted: January 11, 2010 in mutterings, Youth Club Diaries
Tags: ,

I was going to post something about not blogging that often at the moment. I was then going to comment about even though we need to plan for youth club tomorrow…neither myself or Mrs Fish can quite bring ourselves to it. Thinking about it I’ve also been meaning to rewrite my CV…since last Monday.

It was going to be a post about having bloggers block, but it seems to be more then that… it seems to be bloggers / youthworker / techie / CV writing block.

Anyone got any ideas to get me ‘unblocked’?

Leave a Reply

