As I mentioned last week, I’m trying to get back into the habit of sharing some websites that have caught my attention, or websites that are self promotion.

The first is a case of self promotion. The Scribbled games website is a collection of games and ideas that can be used in youth and childrens clubs. It has had a few changes of late, and I’m still not sure if I’m happy with the lay out of the page. Any feed back is welcome!

The BMS Worldmission site was mentioned at housegroup this evening, I have to admit I forgot how good it was. I’ve noticed it now has a campaigns blog – which could be an amazing read if it was kept upto date. Its a shame, as looking over some of the updates it could be a great addition to the Christian blogosphere. (Edit – Follow them on Twitter – they have less followers then me)

Finally if you’re into watching British Sci-fi, you maybe interested to read this about Torchwood (if you’ve not already heard).

Leave a Reply

